The strength of the YMCA is its people.  Our senior staff provide expertise and are dedicated the YMCA mission.

  • CEO, Andre Gallant | Andre.Gallant@cb.ymca.ca
  • Director of Career and Employment Resources, Colette Sexton| Colette.Sexton@cb.ymca.ca
  • Director of Member Relations Sydney, Anita Vosman O'Rourke | Anita.O’Rourke@cb.ymca.ca
  • Director of Finance and Administration, Heather Somerton | Heather.Somerton@cb.ymca.ca
  • Director of Licensed Childcare, Kim MacPhee | Kim.MacPhee@cb.ymca.ca
  • Building Operations System Manager, Bobby MacLean | Bobby.Maclean@cb.ymca.ca
  • Manager, Port Hawkesbury Branch, Patti MacDonald-David| Patti.MacDonaldDavid@cb.ymca.ca
  • Membership Manager, Tanya Horne | Tanya.Horne@cb.ymca.ca
  • Aquatics Manager, Julie MacKinnon | Julie.MacKinnon@cb.ymca.ca
  • Fundraising and YLotto Coordinator, Debbie MacLeod | Debbie.MacLeod@cb.ymca.ca
  • HR and Special Contracts, Bev MacKinnon | Bev.MacKinnon@cb.ymca.ca